Thursday, August 20, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Nintendo Direct Mini

Not a full direct, but its something.

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Claycat Doom Eternal

This is all sorts of amazing.

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Happy New Year!  Can't believe its the start of a new decade.  Will probably posting stuff randomly again, and doing some streaming now.

Monday, December 30, 2019

The Witcher

Finally finished watching all of 'The Witcher' on Netflix.  Good series.  A little confusing, especially for those not familiar with the books or games.  They do a massive information dumps in the episodes and the jumping timelines doesn't help.  But still, enjoyed it, and can't wait for season 2.  Netflix needs to get Mark Hamill as Vesemir.